Do You Love Science? [infographic]

See on Scoop.itIce Cool Infographics

Every time I am asked anything about science, all I can think of are beakers and Bunsen burners and am quick to deny my interest in the subject matter. Well, this infographic is out to change this backward thinking. As it turns out, I actually do love science! Why? Because I love outer space, animals, people, cooking, and volcanoes! Little did I know that all these loves of mine fall under science education. Now when someone talks to me about science I will think along the lines of astrologer, ornithologist, nutritionist, seismologist, or population ecologist!

See on dailyinfographic.com

Leave a Reply

